UCC Administrative Committees 2018-2019

BUILDING & GROUNDS COMMITTEE

Name	Years on Committee (including 2018-19)	Years as Chair (including 2018-19)	Term Ending		
Voting Members					
Kevin Edmondson	4		5/31/2019		
Melanie Towle, Chair	4	1	5/31/2019		
Warner Fox	3		5/31/2020		
Ryan Rich	3		5/31/2020		
Zach Muckleroy	2		5/31/2021		
Anjie Butler	1		5/31/2022		
Kevin Medlin	1		5/31/2022		
Mary Katherine Spalding	1		5/31/2022		
Ex-Officio Members					
Chair of Board of Stewards, Cathy Taylor					
Representative from Board of Stewards, Jerre Tracy					
Staff Liaison, Executive Minister, Renee Hoke					

ENDOWMENT COMMITTEE

Name	Years on Committee	Years as Chair	T F		
Name	(including 2018-19)	(including 2018-19)	Term Ending		
Voting Members					
Amanda Stallings	4		5/31/2019		
Robert Costas	3		5/31/2020		
Kristi Hoban, Chair	3	2	5/31/2020		
Linda Brookshire	1		5/31/2022		
Diane Cooper	1		5/31/2020		
Tod Miller	1		5/31/2022		
David Minor	1		5/31/2022		
Lerii Smith	1		5/31/2020		
Urbin McKeever*	3		5/31/2020		
Ex-Officio Members					
Chair of Board of Stewards, Cathy Taylor					
Representative from Board of Stewards, Bill Landreth					
Chair of Finance Committee, Mark Alland					
*Chair of Investment Sub-Committee, Urbin McKeever					
Senior Minister, Russ Peterman					
Staff Liaison, Director of Operations, Michelle Ingram					

UCC Administrative Committees 2018-2019

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Name	Years on Committee (including 2018-19)	Years as Chair (including 2018-19)	Term Ending		
Voting Members					
Bill Alexander	4		5/31/2019		
Mike Morton	4	2	5/31/2019		
Mark Alland, Chair	2	1	5/31/2021		
Bill Hanley	2		5/31/2021		
Paula Drennan	1		5/31/2022		
Bill McCoy	1		5/31/2022		
Steve Scanlon	1		5/31/2022		
Ex-Officio Members					
Chair or Representative from Building & Grounds, Melanie Towle, Chair					
Chair or Representative from Endowment, Kristi Hoban					
Chair or Representative from Outreach Ministry Division, Kim McAdams Baker					
Chair or Representative from Personnel, Brenda Cline					
Chair of Board of Stewards, Cathy Taylor					
Representative from Board of Stewards, Bill Pardue					
Senior Minister, Russ Peterman					
Executive Minister, Renee Hoke					
Staff Liaison, Director of Operations, Michelle Ingram					

PERSONNEL COMMITTEE

	Years on Committee	Years as Chair			
Name	(including 2018-19)	(including 2018-19)	Term Ending		
Voting Members					
Kristin Carmichael	4		5/31/2019		
Kay Higgins	4		5/31/2019		
Danyelle Ackall	3		5/31/2020		
Brenda Cline, Chair	3	1	5/31/2020		
Dan Smith	3		5/31/2020		
Susan Sprinkle	3		5/31/2020		
Walt Hatter	1		5/31/2022		
Bill Shelton	1		5/31/2022		
Dean Wilkerson	1		5/31/2022		
Ex-Officio Members					
Chair of Board of Stewards, Cathy Taylor					
Representative from Board of Stewards, Greg Farr					
Senior Minister, Russ Peterman					
Executive Minister, Renee Hoke					
Staff Liaison, Director of Operations, Michelle Ingram					